IMPORTANT: THIS BLOG MOVED… This Blog has been moved to http://jaseemjas.blogspot.in & this is no longer updated…

Watch free Online TV with Tivion. more than 400 channels from 64 countries!!



A Linux application for watching TV online for free . Tivion plays  streaming TV and radio channels available for the moment, 447 channels from 67 countries

Features of Tivion 0.0.3 :

* Add experimental support for jaunty
* Added combobox for channel filter
* Upgrade with 447 channels from 64 countries
* Added -c or -channel-list for dump the full list of channels
* Added translation of GUI on the fly
* Improve the configuration window with screenshot folder option
* Expand row channel when click on name
* Sync of translations for many languages

How to install?????

In Terminal:

"sudo add-apt-repository ppa:shakaran/ppa" Then "sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get install tivion"
(without Double quotes)

Enjoy it!!!!!!

Click Here!

Comments on: "Any free Online TV in Ubuntu??????" (22)

  1. …. forgot to mention, all the guys will be in kilts and each in their own family tartans. my american husband-to-be is very excited about the prospect of a braveheart’ moment aand of course the girls will be glam and fabulous.
    let’s all pray for sunshine, ok? it is scotland after all…

  2. Considering that you and I have some similar experiences, Arduous, I think we’re just going to have to chalk this up to a difference of opinion in our reactions. Which is fine, and good, and what makes the world go around.

  3. I am curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  4. Thanks, have a good day

  5. I enjoy your page, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic notifications of new comments. If you set up notifications via RSS, please email me! I will favorite your blog for now. Again Excellent design!

  6. You made some first rate points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and located most individuals will go along with with your website.

  7. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  8. I love your blog, it’s nice when you can tell somebody actuallly puts effort into a website, and gives the websites. If you set up notifications value.

  9. Congratulations! You did amazing post. Everything is so clear and ok. Good job!

  10. great job. keep going.

  11. Awesome writing style!

  12. Excellent info thank you for posting. Believe it or not in all of the articles and reviews of this web site you can find things to learn.

  13. I got happy to look for this website.I would like to thanks to this awesome article!! Certainly savoring every single sentence of it and i also book marked to look at newer infomartion you post.

  14. Fantasticly prepared write-up, if all bloggers offered a similar articles just like you, the net might be a greater destination.

  15. I like what you guys are doing. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys. I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site.

  16. Just want to type which you have an incredibly nice web site, I adore the planning them truly stands apart.

  17. Excellent posting. Keep up the superior performance.

Leave a Reply

